CULTIVATE

"DEEPER ROOTS FOR FAITHFUL LIVING"


Wednesday evenings from 6:30 - 7:45pm.

Children and youth programs also available at 6:30pm

Dinner available at 5:30pm - please RSVP using the link below.


Click HERE to find out more


Dinner is served from 5:30pm to around 6:10 - please RSVP HERE.

DEEPER LIFE gROUP Materials

Starting in September of 2018, we have been using Wednesday evening CULTIVATE as a format for what we call "Deeper Life Groups" (a.k.a. "D-Groups"). We make the curriculum available electronically as well as in print. We add these "mile markers" as they are finished, putting the most recent ones first. Click on individual mile markers for a PDF edition of the materials we are using.


WINTER 2019 (January and February)

Mile Marker 1 (to be used on Wednesday, January 23)


FALL 2018 (September through November)

Mile Marker 10 (to be used on Wednesday, November 14)

Mile Marker 9 (to be used on Wednesday, November 7)

Mile Marker 8 (to be used on Wednesday, October 31)

Mile Marker 7 (to be used on Wednesday, October 24)

Mile Marker 6 (to be used on Wednesday, October 17)

Mile Marker 5 (to be used on Wednesday, October 10)

Mile Marker 4 (to be used on Wednesday, October 3)

Mile Marker 3 (to be used on Wednesday, September 26)

Mile Marker 2 (to be used on Wednesday, September 19)

Mile Marker 1 (to be used on Wednesday, September 12)